Ho Ho Ho, Under the Mistletoe

Christmas has and will always be my favorite holiday. That sentimental value attached to a day of celebration and thanks. This blog is my home and I promised I’d be home for Christmas. So if you’ve been reading, thank you for being a part of my life. I’ve had a blessed 2011, may 2012 bring with it greater blessings.

Here’s wishing one and all a joyful Christmas filled with warmth and laughter, may the new year bring you happiness.

I promise the hiatus will be over soon. The explorations have continued and the need to record is greater than ever. With love.

Leave a Reply

